I have noticed all od the sudden that people have extreme issues with everything!!! Well that's all I am going to say on that subject! Madeleine has a really ugly backpack... It keeps falling on me and she would NOT pick it up off of me!!! Now she decides it's cool to meow at me while waving her ear rings at me and now she is trying to give them to as a present... they ugly!!!! She thinks she is super cool by asking me how to spell things! She is threatening me now!!! Her backpack it constantly falling on top of me!!! I MIGHT DIE! Me and my freeeeend Maddy we was taking some pictas but then da teacha don got mad @ uuuus!!! can u beleeeve dat? Madeleine just showed me a really ugly shirt and I was like GIIIRRRL are you tripping?!?!?! It was made out of corduroy???? She says she wants but I was ooooo maaaan you might like a MAAN not a man a MAAN!!! Man my butt real hurt! I be sittin on da flaw and my boooty sore!
{Peace my lovelies}
Tuesday, October 25, 2011
Friday, October 21, 2011
Madeleine is a stink pot
So here I am chilling like a villain in my sturdy hall!!! I think the Cran mans women just walked in... :) She is wearing a white tank top and blue shorts in case you want to go out and stalk her... I know Madeleine would totally want to do that! If you are wondering what I am wearing I am wearing a pretty crimson red sweater,maybe with a rusty look to it, with brown khaki jeans and some rocking sand colored short UGGs, my fave, then accessorized with a nice checkered patterned scarf! Madeleine looks very lovely today as well, (not as good as me though of course) she has on a grey shirt with a CUUUUUTE skirt and some hot pink socks on with her fuggs...and she is sporting the jacket look on her legs. She continues to talk to herself in some unknown language she has created... We are still trying to decipher the meaning of all of it, it might take centuries to know! (because she can't communicate well with other people) I'm not sure how she even knows how to use a computer though, honestly that poor child is just a disaster waiting to happen! My web blog is very exclusive, Madeleine has managed to make an appearance on it several times now, it is because of how lovely she is (NOT). "you are so beautiful" says Madeleine right before throwing her shoe off very dangerously... I don't know what goes through her mind... Well bye for now!
Monday, October 17, 2011
Madeleine is super duper harsh
So here I am again... I haven't blogged in a long long long long long long long long time... It is quite sad so here I go blogging again!!! Which makes super duper happy! So Madeleine is harsh and she eats pumpkins... Not a very healthy practice but if it works for her I guess that's okay, I wonder what the doctor would say? So I told Madeleine that we were going to the Galapagos Islands and she was like I do not have 5 thousand on hand, and I was like more like 5 millions dollars!!! Who has ever been there... NOT ME that's for sure. It's not like my parents are super stars... Although I wish they were, then I'd be famous... Who am I kidding I already am famous, Madeleine agrees with the previous statement. Madeleine sitting on the ground, walking barefoot, and crossword puzzles in her spare time. She also enjoys glaring at people, making odd noises that offend some people, and poking her lip. Madeleine is a real treat to get to know! She says she loves everyone so much she wishes everyone a happy birthday and a happy new year for the happy couples. She hopes she can make another appearance on Hello, People Welcome. Well buh bye for now folks!
Thursday, October 13, 2011
Mary Parker=old dirty homeless man (what else?)
Hello it's me back...again...for the 3rd time today... Well anyways this blog is now dedicated to Mary Parker Davidson... THE BEST PERSON ON THE ENTIRE PLANET, oh yeah you betcha she is!!! Well here goes, it was a dark and stormy evening and all through the house not a creature was stirring not even Mary Parker (which is a MAJOR surprise). Then all of the sudden she heard a noise that started in her head and ended in her throat then she realized then she realized then she realiiiiiized she was swimming yes she was swimming and now she's swimming yes she was swimming!!! (you have to sing that last sentence) Okay back to the subject of the legendary MP. She is the best thing that has ever happened to me...but really! I love her to death, and I think my mom likes her more than me...not really but pretty close. She loves me too!!! I HOPE! Well it is lunch time and I bet MP is VERY hungry so peace out! EVERY ONE LOVES THEM SOME MARY PARKER!!! LOVE YOU!
Avery smells like burnt food...
AvErY is my dearest friend who likes food... She is sitting next to me and she is VERYYYY hungry! But now I am being annoyed by Madeleine Arthur... She keeps asking me why I looked at my watch...?THE ONLY REASON I WOULD LOOK AT MY WATCH IS TO SEE WHAT TIME IT IS... I mean what else would I be doing... that idiot. She thinks she is some like goddess and she is famous and junk, well news flash to her...YOU ARE NOT FAMOUS AND NOBODY KNOWS WHO YOU ARE... Get that through your head you little ginger baby. She just does not understand that I am way too cool to talk to her... I mean really I am freaking awesome! Now she is staring at me a grunting and acting like she is a horse, how old is she you ask well she is really 14 but she has the mental capacity of a 3 year old...yes a toddler. Besides that I am having a very great day indeed! Good bye for now, I will be seeing you later!!!
(p.s. I LOVE MY LITTLE GINGER BABY)
(p.s. I LOVE MY LITTLE GINGER BABY)
Hello Erin
So, right now I'm in English class and just sitting here... Sittin on a toilet mmmmh! I love that song don't you Erin? Erin my bud she is the best like in the whole world man! I have never done a blog before but this is kind of cool I think I got this down you know! Wow this just makes me so happy to be talking to you! So today after I get out of school I am going to Birmingham! woooh!!! GO LIFE! OH YEAH! Then I am staying with some of my college friends, because I have those! And then we are driving up to Tennessee in a motor home, which is going to be DECKED out!!! (to the extreme) Well I should probably get back to class... Bye! I love you Erin, have a nice day!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)